contact Us

Orders/Receivables

Julie Durnell

julie@cdford.com

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative

Jeff Ford

jeff@cdford.com

 

 

 

 

 

Seed/Sod/Wheat

Mike Ford

mike@cdford.com

 

 

 

 

 

Seed Sales

Aaron Blackert

aaron@cdford.com

 

 

 

 

 

Seed/Sod/Wheat

Steve Yager

steve@cdford.com

 

 

 

 

 

Agronomist/
Corn & Soybean Specialist

Sheena Schmidt

sheena@cdford.com

Lawn & Garden

Doug Ford

doug@cdford.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sales

Eric Ford

eric@cdford.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sales

Rick Creemens

rick@cdford.com

 

 

 

 

 

Pet Food

Dave Minnaert

david@cdford.com

 

 

 

 

 

Shipping/Receiving

Nate Panicucci

nate@cdford.com

 

visit us

C.D. Ford & Sons INC.

P.O. Box 300 |  16243 Ford Road |  Geneseo, IL 61254
Voice:
309-944-4661    Fax: 309-944-3703     Toll Free: 800-383-4661